Most of Catalina Estrada products are the result of different licensing projects , therefore, those products must be purchased directly through our licensee(s).

If you are a retailer interested in Catalina Estrada licensed products, please contact our corresponding licensee to place your order and find out their terms and conditions.

coordonne

WALLPAPER collection. Licensee: Coordonné. Spain’s contact Pilar: ventas@coordonne.es  Other countries please contact Sheila: export@coordonne.es  You can buy them online at Bloompapers http://bloompapers.com/es/papel-pintado-artistas-bloom/catalina-estrada.html

MAKU-CATALINA-ESTRADA-GIFT-GIRL MAKU-CATALINA-ESTRADA-GIFT-WOMAN

GIFT collection: Archive and file folders, boxes, notebooks, diaries, etc. Licensee: Maku. Spain and Portugal. Contact maku@makueurope.com

BED SHEETS, bed covers, cushions and towels. Licensee: Distrihogar. Colombia. This collection is available at Distrihogar stores in Colombia

senfort

BACK TO SCHOOL Collection 2012 / 13. Licensee: Senfort. Spain. Please contact senfort@senfort.com

SKINS for multiple devices: Ipod, Ipad, Samsung, Kindle, Laptop, etc. Licensee: Decal Girl. You can buy them online at Decal Girl
http://www.decalgirl.com/artists/Catalina-Estrada

joummaTRAVEL BAGS . Licensee: Joumma Bags. Spain and Portugal. Please contact Laura Gisbert: lauragisbert@joumma.com

bagmovilFUNDAS Y CARCASAS para móviles, iPads. España. Por favor contactar Susana Gonzalez: sgonzalez@bagmovil.com

ezpeletaUMBRELLAS. Licensee: Ezpeleta. Spain and Portugal. Please contact Elisenda Pahissa: jmezpeleta@jmezpeleta.com

Adalberto BED SHEETS, bed covers, cushions. Licensee: Adalberto Estampados. Spain, Portugal and Scandinavia. Please contact Luís Oliveira: luis.oliveira@adalbertoestampados.com  For distribution in Spain please contact GAMANATURA: info@gamanatura.com

danpexNOTEBOOKS, notepads, agendas, folders. Licensee: Danpex. Mexico and USA. Please contact Alejandro Pesel: alex@danpex.com.mx

WALL CALENDAR 37x53cm. Licensee: KV&H Verlag. Germany, Austria, Switzerland. Contact Rosa Ramelsberger: rosa.ramelsberger@kvh-verlag.de

You can buy it online from Heye: http://www.heye-kalender.de/catalina-estrada-posterkalender

matt

TUBULAR SCARVES AND GLOVES. Licensee: Matt. Europe. In Spain please contact Victor Díez Betriu: inter@matt-sports.com  – Italy contact Claudio Terroni: info@theclaunet.com – Germany and Austria contact Beate Bhuler: office@kopfueber.net  – France contact Dona Moisan: d.moisan@ludisports.fr  – Switzerland contact Urban Fah: info@marcsteiger.ch  – Netherlands contact Fred Homan: info@marcsteiger.ch  – Denmark contact Johnny Rasmusen stm@stm-sport.dk  – Norway contact Jon-Erik Jensen: jonerik@jemco.no  – Russia contact Alex Kotov: info@esperanto-2000.ru  – Ukraine contact Evgen Shor: info@alpinepro.net.ua  – Slovenia contact Mr. Bela: Bela@belatrade.si  – Czech Republic and Slovakia contact Jitka Landova: jitka.landova@outdoorconcept.cz  – Greece contact Georges: everestoe@otenet.gr – Poland contact Ania Drouin: ania.drouin@tkinvestment.pl  – Andorra contact Silvia: totneusl@andorra.ad

art_groupGREETING CARDS. Licensee: The Art Group. Benelux, please contact Peter Tijink: ptijink@tcpgroup.nl  You can also buy them at De Bijenkorf; Vroom & Dreesmann; Brassa; Selexyz; Bruna

educaPUZZLES. Licensee: Educa. Please contact www.educa.es

click_for_artCUSHIONS limited edition. Licensee: Click for Art. Please contact Darren J Riley: darren@clickforart.com

helmet_coversHELMET COVERS. Licensee: HelmetDress. Please contact Jordi Ylla: jordi@helmetdress.com


blue_Q

Licensee: Blue Q. Please contact www.blueq.com