Most of Catalina Estrada products are the result of different licensing projects, therefore, those products must be purchased directly through our licensee(s).

If you are a retailer interested in Catalina Estrada licensed products, please contact our corresponding licensee to place your order and find out their terms and conditions.

WALLPAPER

DESCRIPTION:
wallpaper collection.
LICENSEE:
Coordone
SPAIN’S CONTACT PILAR:
ventas@coordonne.es
OTHER COUNTRIES PLEASE CONTACT SHEILA:
export@coordonne.es
GIFT COLLECTION

DESCRIPTION:
Archive and file folders, boxes, notebooks, diaries, etc.
LICENSEE:
Maku
CONTACT: Spain and Portugal
maku@makueurope.com
BACK TO SCHOOL

DESCRIPTION:
Collections 2014/15 – 2012/13
LICENSEE:
Senfort
BAGS AND WALLETS

DESCRIPTION:
Bags And Wallets Collection
LICENSEE:
Merisul (Brasil)
SKINS

DESCRIPTION:
Skins for multiple devices: Ipod, Ipad, Samsung, Kindle, Laptop, etc.
LICENSEE:
Decal Girl
TRAVEL BAGS

DESCRIPTION:
Bags And Wallets Collection
LICENSEE:
Joumma Bags (Spain and Portugal)
CONTACT: Laura Gisbert
lauragisbert@joumma.com
FUNDAS Y CARCASAS

DESCRIPTION:
Fundas y carcasas para móviles, ipads (España)
LICENSEE:
Joumma Bags (Spain and Portugal)
CONTACT: Susana Gonzalez
sgonzalez@bagmovil.com
UMBRELLAS

DESCRIPTION:
Umbrellas
LICENSEE:
Ezpeleta (Spain and Portugal)
CONTACT: Elisenda Pahissa
jmezpeleta@jmezpeleta.com
BED SHEETS

DESCRIPTION:
Bed covers, cushions
LICENSEE:
Adalberto Estampados (Spain, Portugal and Scandinavia)
FOR DISTRIBUTION IN SPAIN PLEASE CONTACT: GAMANATURA
info@gamanatura.com
TUBULAR SCARVES AND GLOVES

DESCRIPTION:
Sportware.
DESCRIPTION:
Matt.
CONTACT: Victor Díez Betriu
inter@matt-sports.com

GREETING CARDS

DESCRIPTION:
Greeting Cards
LICENSEE:
The Art Group (Benelux)
CONTACT: Peter Tijink
ptijink@tcpgroup.nl
INFO:
You can also buy them at De Bijenkorf; Vroom & Dreesmann; Brassa; Selexyz; Bruna
CUSHIONS

DESCRIPTION:
Cushions Limited Edition.
LICENSEE:
Click for Art
CONTACT: Darren J Riley
darren@clickforart.com
HELMET COVERS

DESCRIPTION:
Helmet Covers.
LICENSEE:
HelmetDress
CONTACT: Jordi Ylla
jordi@helmetdress.com